Upcoming Shows

A Thousand Kisses Deep: The Songs of Leonard Cohen

Paul Emery Presents

A Thousand Kisses Deep: The Songs of Leonard Cohen

Sat. March 25, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $35.00

Charlie Chaplin in The Gold Rush

Charlie Chaplin in The Gold Rush

Sun. March 26, 2017

7:00 pm

More Info

$8 - $10 (including facilities fee)

The Big Lebowski

The Big Lebowski

Fri. March 31, 2017

7:30 pm

More Info

$8 - $10 (including facilities fee)

Sons of Champlin & Lydia Pense and Cold Blood

SBL Entertainment Presents

Sons of Champlin & Lydia Pense and Cold Blood

Sat. April 1, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $55.00

CAN'T BE STOPPED

CAN'T BE STOPPED

Fri. April 14, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

CAGE THE ELEPHANT: LIVE AND UNPEELED, THE ACOUSTIC TOUR

FRANK/AEG/GOLDENVOICE PRESENT

CAGE THE ELEPHANT: LIVE AND UNPEELED, THE ACOUSTIC TOUR

Sat. April 15, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$47.00

James Garner’s Tribute to Johnny Cash

All Over Again Productions Present

James Garner’s Tribute to Johnny Cash

Sat. April 22, 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $45.00

Crystal Bowersox

SBL Entertainment Presents

Crystal Bowersox

Steve Seskin, me&you

Tue. April 25, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $45.00

Cowboy Junkies

SBL ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS

Cowboy Junkies

Fri. April 28, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $55.00

Gregory Alan Isakov

SBL Entertainment Presents

Gregory Alan Isakov

Sera Cahoone

Sat. April 29, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$30.00 - $45.00

Leela James & Daley

Tastemaker Live And Sean Healy Present

Leela James & Daley

Fri. May 5, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$29.50 - $48.00

BIANCA DEL RIO - NOT TODAY SATAN TOUR

AEG LIVE PRESENTS

BIANCA DEL RIO - NOT TODAY SATAN TOUR

Sat. May 6, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$37.50 - $182.10

Sacramento Women's Chorus with Cris Williamson and her All-Star Band

Sacramento Women's Chorus with Cris Williamson and her All-Star Band

Sat. May 13, 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$30.00 - $75.00

Bad Ass Blues: Marcia Ball & Charlie Musselwhite

SBL ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS

Bad Ass Blues: Marcia Ball & Charlie Musselwhite

Sun. May 14, 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $55.00

Hapa

SBL Presents

Hapa

Sun. May 21, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$30.00 - $45.00

Second Annual Northern California Entertainers Music Awards

EVENT MASTER PRESENTS

Second Annual Northern California Entertainers Music Awards

Sat. May 27, 2017

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $40.00

Robin Trower

Pacific Coast Concerts Present

Robin Trower

Sun. May 28, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$56.50 - $66.00

Los Lonely Boys

SBL Entertainment Presents

Los Lonely Boys

Lisa Morales

Thu. June 1, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $55.00

The Wailin' Jennys

SBL Entertainment Presents

The Wailin' Jennys

Fri. June 2, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $55.00

M.E. Tour Featuring Marsha Ambrosius and Eric Benet

Tastemaker Live and Sean Healy Present

M.E. Tour Featuring Marsha Ambrosius and Eric Benet

Sat. June 3, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $130.00

Ft. David Yang, Deathrhyme, Kassie Chang, Lily Vang, Maa Vue, Tee Vang, Tsabmim Xyooj, Vue Peter

YELLOW DIAMOND RECORDS PRESENT YDR TOUR

Ft. David Yang, Deathrhyme, Kassie Chang, Lily Vang, Maa Vue, Tee Vang, Tsabmim Xyooj, Vue Peter

Fri. June 9, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$30.00 - $50.00

Damien Escobar – The Heart & Soul Tour

T Presents

Damien Escobar – The Heart & Soul Tour

Sun. June 11, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $115.00

GORDON LIGHTFOOT In Concert:  "The Legend Lives On"

SBL Entertainment Presents

GORDON LIGHTFOOT In Concert: "The Legend Lives On"

Wed. June 14, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$39.00 - $69.00

Suicide Girls Blackheart Burlesque

Suicide Girls Blackheart Burlesque

Mon. June 19, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $125.00

The White Album "In its Entirety"

SPMA PRESENTS

The White Album "In its Entirety"

Sat. September 30, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$29.50 - $48.00

Christopher Titus

REBEL ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS

Christopher Titus

Sat. December 9, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $100.00