Upcoming Shows

Second Annual Northern California Entertainers Music Awards

EVENT MASTER PRESENTS

Second Annual Northern California Entertainers Music Awards

Sat. May 27, 2017

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $40.00

Robin Trower

Pacific Coast Concerts Present

Robin Trower

Strange Vine

Sun. May 28, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$56.50 - $66.00

Los Lonely Boys

SBL Entertainment Presents

Los Lonely Boys

Lisa Morales

Thu. June 1, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $55.00

The Wailin' Jennys

SBL Entertainment Presents

The Wailin' Jennys

Fri. June 2, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $55.00

M.E. Tour Featuring Marsha Ambrosius and Eric Benet

Tastemaker Live and Sean Healy Present

M.E. Tour Featuring Marsha Ambrosius and Eric Benet

Sat. June 3, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $130.00 (prices go up $5 on the day of the show)

The NeverEnding Story

The NeverEnding Story

Sun. June 4, 2017

7:00 pm

More Info

$8 - $10 (including facilities fee)

David Archuleta

SBL Entertainment Presents

David Archuleta

Wed. June 7, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$49.00 - $125.00

Ft. David Yang, Deathrhyme, Kassie Chang, Lily Vang, Maa Vue, Tee Vang, Tsabmim Xyooj, Vue Peter

YELLOW DIAMOND RECORDS PRESENT YDR TOUR

Ft. David Yang, Deathrhyme, Kassie Chang, Lily Vang, Maa Vue, Tee Vang, Tsabmim Xyooj, Vue Peter

Fri. June 9, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$30.00 - $50.00

The WBFF Evening Spectacular

World Beauty Fitness and Fashion Inc. Presents

The WBFF Evening Spectacular

Sat. June 10, 2017

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

More Info

$65.00 - $90.00

Damien Escobar – The Heart & Soul Tour

T Presents

Damien Escobar – The Heart & Soul Tour

Sun. June 11, 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $115.00

GORDON LIGHTFOOT In Concert:  "The Legend Lives On"

SBL Entertainment Presents

GORDON LIGHTFOOT In Concert: "The Legend Lives On"

Wed. June 14, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$39.00 - $69.00

Suicide Girls Blackheart Burlesque

Suicide Girls Blackheart Burlesque

Mon. June 19, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $125.00

Selena (1997)

Selena (1997)

Thu. June 22, 2017

7:30 pm

More Info

$8 - $10 (including facilities fee)

Moonrise Kingdom

Moonrise Kingdom

Fri. June 30, 2017

7:30 pm

More Info

$8 - $10 (including facilities fee)

SOUND OF MUSIC SING-A-LONG

CREST THEATRE PRESENT

SOUND OF MUSIC SING-A-LONG

Sat. July 8, 2017

Doors: 1:30 pm / Show: 2:30 pm

More Info

$15-$20 (including facility fee)

SOUND OF MUSIC SING-A-LONG

CREST THEATRE PRESENT

SOUND OF MUSIC SING-A-LONG

Sat. July 8, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$15-$20 (including facility fee)

Colin Hay

SBL Entertainment Presents

Colin Hay

San Miguel

Tue. July 25, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$30.00 - $45.00

10,000 Maniacs

SBL Entertainment Presents

10,000 Maniacs

Tue. August 1, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$30.00 - $45.00

Toad the Wet Sprocket

SBL Entertainment Presents

Toad the Wet Sprocket

Beta Play

Wed. August 2, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $130.00

JERRY GARCIA BIRTHDAY BASH featuring LIVE DEAD '69

Fuel Touring Group Presents

JERRY GARCIA BIRTHDAY BASH featuring LIVE DEAD '69

Sat. August 5, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$29.95 - $55.95

Jerry Jeff Walker

SBL Entertainment Presents

Jerry Jeff Walker

Tim Flannery

Sat. August 12, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $55.00

Benise - Spanish Nights

Benise - Spanish Nights

Tue. September 19, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$29.00 - $95.00

Get The Led Out - The American Led Zeppelin

Get The Led Out - The American Led Zeppelin

Thu. September 28, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $55.00

The White Album "In its Entirety"

SPMA PRESENTS

The White Album "In its Entirety"

Sat. September 30, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$29.50 - $48.00

Billy Bragg

Billy Bragg

Thu. October 5, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$30.00 - $45.00

Shopkins Live!

Emporium Presents

Shopkins Live!

Sat. November 11, 2017

Doors: 12:00 pm / Show: 1:00 pm

More Info

$22.50 - $98.50

Shopkins Live!

Emporium Presents

Shopkins Live!

Sat. November 11, 2017

Doors: 3:00 pm / Show: 4:00 pm

More Info

$22.50 - $98.50

Christopher Titus

REBEL ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS

Christopher Titus

Sat. December 9, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $100.00

The Fab Four  - Ultimate Beatles Tribute

Emporium Presents

The Fab Four - Ultimate Beatles Tribute

Sat. January 27, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$32.00 - $62.50