Upcoming Shows

Cowboy Junkies

SBL ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS

Cowboy Junkies

Fri. April 28, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $55.00

Gregory Alan Isakov

SBL Entertainment Presents

Gregory Alan Isakov

Sera Cahoone

Sat. April 29, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$30.00 - $45.00

Ponyo on 35 mm (English dub)

Ponyo on 35 mm (English dub)

Sun. April 30, 2017

Doors: 3:00 pm / Show: 4:00 pm

More Info

$8 - $10 (including facilities fee)

Leela James & Daley

Tastemaker Live And Sean Healy Present

Leela James & Daley

Fri. May 5, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$29.50 - $48.00

Lawrence of Arabia (on 35 mm Film)

Lawrence of Arabia (on 35 mm Film)

Sat. May 6, 2017

Doors: 11:00 am / Show: 12:00 pm

More Info

$8 - $10 (including facilities fee)

BIANCA DEL RIO - NOT TODAY SATAN TOUR

AEG LIVE PRESENTS

BIANCA DEL RIO - NOT TODAY SATAN TOUR

Sat. May 6, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$37.50 - $182.10

Down By Law

Down By Law

Sun. May 7, 2017

7:00 pm

More Info

$8 - $10 (including facilities fee)

Labyrinth

Labyrinth

Fri. May 12, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$8-$10 (including facility fee)

Sacramento Women's Chorus with Cris Williamson and her All-Star Band

Sacramento Women's Chorus with Cris Williamson and her All-Star Band

Sat. May 13, 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$30.00 - $75.00

Bad Ass Blues: Marcia Ball & Charlie Musselwhite

SBL ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS

Bad Ass Blues: Marcia Ball & Charlie Musselwhite

Sun. May 14, 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $55.00

My Sister's House Sweet Dreams Gala

$50.00 - $100.00

Jackie Chan in : Drunken Master

Jackie Chan in : Drunken Master

Thu. May 18, 2017

7:30 pm

More Info

$8 - $10 (including facilities fee)

Raiders of the Lost Ark

Raiders of the Lost Ark

Sat. May 20, 2017

7:30 pm

More Info

$7.50 - $9.50

Hapa

SBL Presents

Hapa

Sun. May 21, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$30.00 - $45.00

The Digital Drug Tour starring Blackbear

Tastemaker Live & Sean Healy Present

The Digital Drug Tour starring Blackbear

Special Guests

Fri. May 26, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $40.00

Second Annual Northern California Entertainers Music Awards

EVENT MASTER PRESENTS

Second Annual Northern California Entertainers Music Awards

Sat. May 27, 2017

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $40.00

Robin Trower

Pacific Coast Concerts Present

Robin Trower

Strange Vine

Sun. May 28, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$56.50 - $66.00

Los Lonely Boys

SBL Entertainment Presents

Los Lonely Boys

Lisa Morales

Thu. June 1, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $55.00

The Wailin' Jennys

SBL Entertainment Presents

The Wailin' Jennys

Fri. June 2, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $55.00

M.E. Tour Featuring Marsha Ambrosius and Eric Benet

Tastemaker Live and Sean Healy Present

M.E. Tour Featuring Marsha Ambrosius and Eric Benet

Sat. June 3, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $130.00

David Archuleta

SBL Entertainment Presents

David Archuleta

Wed. June 7, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$49.00 - $125.00

Ft. David Yang, Deathrhyme, Kassie Chang, Lily Vang, Maa Vue, Tee Vang, Tsabmim Xyooj, Vue Peter

YELLOW DIAMOND RECORDS PRESENT YDR TOUR

Ft. David Yang, Deathrhyme, Kassie Chang, Lily Vang, Maa Vue, Tee Vang, Tsabmim Xyooj, Vue Peter

Fri. June 9, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$30.00 - $50.00

The WBFF Evening Spectacular

World Beauty Fitness and Fashion Inc. Presents

The WBFF Evening Spectacular

Sat. June 10, 2017

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

More Info

$65.00 - $90.00

Damien Escobar – The Heart & Soul Tour

T Presents

Damien Escobar – The Heart & Soul Tour

Sun. June 11, 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $115.00

GORDON LIGHTFOOT In Concert:  "The Legend Lives On"

SBL Entertainment Presents

GORDON LIGHTFOOT In Concert: "The Legend Lives On"

Wed. June 14, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$39.00 - $69.00

Suicide Girls Blackheart Burlesque

Suicide Girls Blackheart Burlesque

Mon. June 19, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $125.00

Colin Hay

SBL Entertainment Presents

Colin Hay

Tue. July 25, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$30.00 - $45.00

10,000 Maniacs

SBL Entertainment Presents

10,000 Maniacs

Tue. August 1, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$30.00 - $45.00

Toad the Wet Sprocket

SBL Entertainment Presents

Toad the Wet Sprocket

Beta Play

Wed. August 2, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $130.00

Jerry Jeff Walker

SBL Entertainment Presents

Jerry Jeff Walker

Tim Flannery

Sat. August 12, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $55.00

Benise - Spanish Nights

Benise - Spanish Nights

Tue. September 19, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$29.00 - $95.00

Get The Led Out - The American Led Zeppelin

Get The Led Out - The American Led Zeppelin

Thu. September 28, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $55.00

The White Album "In its Entirety"

SPMA PRESENTS

The White Album "In its Entirety"

Sat. September 30, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$29.50 - $48.00

Billy Bragg

Billy Bragg

Thu. October 5, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$30.00 - $45.00

Shopkins Live!

Emporium Presents

Shopkins Live!

Sat. November 11, 2017

Doors: 12:00 pm / Show: 1:00 pm

More Info

Shopkins Live!

Emporium Presents

Shopkins Live!

Sat. November 11, 2017

Doors: 3:00 pm / Show: 4:00 pm

More Info

Christopher Titus

REBEL ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS

Christopher Titus

Sat. December 9, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $100.00