Upcoming Shows

Margaret Cho - Fresh off the Bloat

SBL Presents

Margaret Cho - Fresh off the Bloat

Thu. October 19, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$39.00 - $69.00

The Pump and Dump: A Parentally Incorrect Comedy Show and Night Out, For Once

Happy Sad Cake Presents

The Pump and Dump: A Parentally Incorrect Comedy Show and Night Out, For Once

Fri. October 20, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

2017 Mini Fest - All Day Pass

The Sacramento French Film Festival Presents

2017 Mini Fest - All Day Pass

Sat. October 21, 2017

Doors: 10:00 am / Show: 11:00 am

More Info

$40 (including facility fee)

The Exorcist

The Exorcist

Thu. October 26, 2017

7:30 pm

More Info

$8-$10 (including facility fee)

Ofrenda Dia de los Muertos

Ballet Folklorico de Sacramento Presents

Ofrenda Dia de los Muertos

Fri. October 27, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$11.00 - $26.00

Release Candidate 7.0

Sac Town Fit Club Presents

Release Candidate 7.0

Sun. October 29, 2017

Doors: 4:30 pm / Show: 5:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

Warren Miller’s Line of Descent

VOLKSWAGEN PRESENTS

Warren Miller’s Line of Descent

Fri. November 3, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$16.00 - $19.00

Warren Miller’s Line of Descent

VOLKSWAGEN PRESENTS

Warren Miller’s Line of Descent

Sat. November 4, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$16.00 - $19.00

Building Bridges - Concert Event

SACRAMENTO YOUTH SYMPHONY PRESENTS

Building Bridges - Concert Event

Sun. November 5, 2017

Doors: 4:00 pm / Show: 5:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

The Matrix

The Matrix

Thu. November 9, 2017

7:30 pm

More Info

$8-$10 (including facility fee)

R&B Jam: Michel'le, Adrian Marcel, Netta Brielle, Rocky Ramirez, Lecsi Tomorrow, Ayanna Charlene

DotHigh Entertainment Presents

R&B Jam: Michel'le, Adrian Marcel, Netta Brielle, Rocky Ramirez, Lecsi Tomorrow, Ayanna Charlene

Fri. November 10, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$30.00 - $70.00

Shopkins Live! Shop it up!

Emporium Presents

Shopkins Live! Shop it up!

Sat. November 11, 2017

Doors: 12:00 pm / Show: 1:00 pm

More Info

$22.50 - $98.50

Shopkins Live! Shop it up!

Emporium Presents

Shopkins Live! Shop it up!

Sat. November 11, 2017

Doors: 3:00 pm / Show: 4:00 pm

More Info

$22.50 - $98.50

Taxi Driver

Taxi Driver

Sun. November 12, 2017

7:00 pm

More Info

$8-$10 (including facility fee)

Hard Working Americans

SBL Entertainment Presents,

Hard Working Americans

Jerry Joseph

Thu. November 16, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$40

Asleep At The Wheel

SBL Presents

Asleep At The Wheel

Fri. November 17, 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $55.00

Giada Valenti

One West Concerts Presents

Giada Valenti

Sat. November 18, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $100.00

Like Water For Chocolate

Like Water For Chocolate

Sun. November 19, 2017

7:00 pm

More Info

$8-$10 (including facility fee)

Ghostbusters

Ghostbusters

Mon. November 20, 2017

7:30 pm

More Info

$8-$10 (including facility fee)

Star Trek II: The Wrath of Khan

Star Trek II: The Wrath of Khan

Tue. November 21, 2017

7:30 pm

More Info

$8-$10 (including facility fee)

Trading Places

Trading Places

Wed. November 22, 2017

7:30 pm

More Info

$8-$10 (including facility fee)

Grease

Grease

Fri. November 24, 2017

7:30 pm

More Info

$8-$10 (including facility fee)

Jim Norton - Kneeling Room Only

Icon Entertainment Group Presents

Jim Norton - Kneeling Room Only

Sat. November 25, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $85.00

Rick Steves Travel Lecture

KVIE Presents

Rick Steves Travel Lecture

Sun. November 26, 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$30.00

Stand Up Sacramento- Comedy Showcase 2017

TLCS Presents

Stand Up Sacramento- Comedy Showcase 2017

Tue. November 28, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm (event ends at 1:00 am)

More Info

$20.00 - $100.00

Streets - Movie Premier

Wagner Media Presents

Streets - Movie Premier

Fri. December 1, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$12.00

POD Tours America

Emporium Presents

POD Tours America

Sat. December 2, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$22.50 - $125.00

Jonny Lang

SBL Presents

Jonny Lang

Sun. December 3, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $185.00

Tank & Leela James - Savage X The Soul Tour

Tastemaker Live and Sean Healy Present

Tank & Leela James - Savage X The Soul Tour

Thu. December 7, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$30.00 - $55.00

Mariachi Sol de Mexico Holiday Show

SBL Entertainment Presents

Mariachi Sol de Mexico Holiday Show

Fri. December 8, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $55.00

Christopher Titus: Amerigeddon

REBEL ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS

Christopher Titus: Amerigeddon

Sat. December 9, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $100.00

Big Head Todd & The Monsters

SBL Presents

Big Head Todd & The Monsters

Tue. December 12, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$29.00 - $49.00

Naturally 7

SBL Entertainment Presents

Naturally 7

Tue. December 19, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $55.00

Todd Rundgren

SBL Presents

Todd Rundgren

Thu. December 21, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$39.50 - $195

Nathan Pacheco Christmas Tour

Deseret Book Presents

Nathan Pacheco Christmas Tour

Fri. December 22, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $49.00

Tommy Emmanuel CGP with special guest J.D. Simo

Emporium Presents

Tommy Emmanuel CGP with special guest J.D. Simo

J.D. Simo

Sat. January 13, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$32.50 - $42.50

POETS AND PIONEERS: THE BIRTH OF AMERICAN COUNTRY MUSIC

PRODUCED BY THEATRE VENTURES INTERNATIONAL IN ASSOCIATION WITH SUNNY MITCHELL THEATRE PROJECTS

POETS AND PIONEERS: THE BIRTH OF AMERICAN COUNTRY MUSIC

Sun. January 14, 2018

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $25.00

The Fab Four  - Ultimate Beatles Tribute

Emporium Presents

The Fab Four - Ultimate Beatles Tribute

Sat. January 27, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$32.00 - $62.50

José González

SBL Entertainment Presents

José González

Bedouine

Tue. January 30, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $55.00

Steelin' Dan: A Tribute to the Music of Steely Dan

SBL Entertainment Presents

Steelin' Dan: A Tribute to the Music of Steely Dan

Sat. February 10, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $40.00

Jake Shimabukuro

SBL Presents

Jake Shimabukuro

Fri. February 23, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$39.00 - $69.00

"WEIRD AL": ILL-ADVISED VANITY TOUR, SPECIAL GUEST - EMO PHILIPS

NEDERLANDER CONCERTS PRESENT

"WEIRD AL": ILL-ADVISED VANITY TOUR

SPECIAL GUEST - EMO PHILIPS

Tue. May 15, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info