Upcoming Shows

Barbarella

Barbarella

Sun. May 27, 2018

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$8-$10 (including facility fee)

Arik Armstead's 91Six Showcase

Arik Armstead's 91Six Showcase

Sat. June 2, 2018

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $35.00

EASY RIDER LIVE

Sonic Cinema Presents

EASY RIDER LIVE

Sat. June 2, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Cancelled

Brian Setzer's Rockabilly Riot!

Brian Setzer's Rockabilly Riot!

Miss Mary Ann and the Ragtime Wranglers

Sun. June 3, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$49.00 - $95.00

Todd Rundgren's Utopia featuring Todd Rundgren, Kasim Sulton, Willie WIlcox

SiriusXM Presents

Todd Rundgren's Utopia featuring Todd Rundgren, Kasim Sulton, Willie WIlcox

Mon. June 4, 2018

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$49.00 - $371.50

John Mayall

SBL Entertainment Presents

John Mayall

Thu. June 7, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

Cancelled

Bill Frisell Trio featuring Thomas Mogan & Rudy Royston

SBL Entertainment Presents

Bill Frisell Trio featuring Thomas Mogan & Rudy Royston

Sat. June 9, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $55.00

Hungarian Connection Gala with Bela Mavrak

Hungarian Connection Gala with Bela Mavrak

Sun. June 10, 2018

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $65.00

John Butler Trio+

SBL Entertainment Presents

John Butler Trio+

Mama Kin Spender

Tue. June 19, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$30.00 - $55.00

The Cove

River Rock Enterprises Presents

The Cove

Wed. June 20, 2018

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

More Info

Free admission ticket.

Ghost World

Ghost World

Thu. June 21, 2018

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$7.50 - $9.50

Indigo Girls

SBL Entertainment Presents

Indigo Girls

Lucy Wainwright Roche

Wed. June 27, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$45.00 - $65.00

Dark Star Orchestra

Dark Star Orchestra

Thu. June 28, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $38.00

BIANCA DEL RIO: Blame It On Bianca!

AEG PRESENTS

BIANCA DEL RIO: Blame It On Bianca!

Fri. June 29, 2018

8:00 pm

More Info

$37.50 - $182.00

The Milk Carton Kids

Presented by (((folkYEAH!)))

The Milk Carton Kids

Sat. June 30, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$29.00 - $49.00

Michael McDonald

SBL Entertainment Presents

Michael McDonald

Tue. July 10, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$69.00 - $293.50

Three Dog Night

SBL Entertainment Presents

Three Dog Night

Thu. July 19, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$49.00 - $79.00

2018  Sacramento Japanese Film Festival-Festival Pass

2018 Sacramento Japanese Film Festival-Festival Pass

Fri. July 20, 2018 - Sun. July 22, 2018

5:30 pm

More Info

$38.00

Mumon: The Land of Stealth (Shinobi no Kuni)

Sacramento Japanese Film Festival Presents

Mumon: The Land of Stealth (Shinobi no Kuni)

Fri. July 20, 2018

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$10 (including facility fee)

Sisters Of The Gion

Sacramento Japanese Film Festival Presents

Sisters Of The Gion

Sat. July 21, 2018

Doors: 11:00 am / Show: 11:30 am

More Info

$10 (including facility fee)

In This Corner Of The World

Sacramento Japanese Film Festival Presents

In This Corner Of The World

Sat. July 21, 2018

Doors: 1:30 pm / Show: 2:00 pm

More Info

$10 (including facility fee)

Oh! Lucy

Sacramento Japanese Film Festival Presents

Oh! Lucy

Sat. July 21, 2018

Doors: 4:00 pm / Show: 4:30 pm

More Info

$10 (including facility fee)

After The Storm

Sacramento Japanese Film Festival Presents

After The Storm

Sat. July 21, 2018

Doors: 6:45 pm / Show: 7:45 pm

More Info

$10 (including facility fee)

Tokyo Family

Sacramento Japanese Film Festival Presents

Tokyo Family

Sun. July 22, 2018

Doors: 1:30 pm / Show: 2:00 pm

More Info

$10 (including facility fee)

The Ito Sisters: An American Story

Sacramento Japanese Film Festival Presents

The Ito Sisters: An American Story

Sun. July 22, 2018

Doors: 4:30 pm / Show: 5:00 pm

More Info

$10 (including facility fee)

Toad the Wet Sprocket

SBL Entertainment Presents

Toad the Wet Sprocket

Megan Slankard

Tue. July 24, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $130.00

Bruce Cockburn

SBL Entertainment Presents

Bruce Cockburn

Wed. July 25, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$30.00 - $55.00

Melissa Etheridge

SBL Entertainment Presents

Melissa Etheridge

Tue. July 31, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$59.00 - $639.00

TajMo: Taj Mahal and Keb Mo

SBL Entertainment Presents

TajMo: Taj Mahal and Keb Mo

Alicia Michilli

Thu. August 2, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$69.00 - $179.00

DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR

SBL Entertainment Presents

DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR

Sat. August 4, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$40.00 - $85.00

Bobby Bones Red Hoodie Comedy Tour

92.5 The Bull Presents

Bobby Bones Red Hoodie Comedy Tour

Sat. August 18, 2018

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

More Info

$30.50 - $80.50

Malo & It's a Beautiful Day

SBL Entertainment Presents

Malo & It's a Beautiful Day

Sat. August 25, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$30.00 - $55.00

CAFÉ TACVBA  Niu Güeis Tour 2018

SBL Entertainment Presents

CAFÉ TACVBA Niu Güeis Tour 2018

The Marias

Sun. September 2, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$49.00 - $89.00

Hot Tuna Electric and Steve Kimock

SBL Entertainment Presents

Hot Tuna Electric and Steve Kimock

Tue. September 4, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $94.99

Maz Jobrani

SBL Entertainment Presents

Maz Jobrani

Special Guest TBD

Fri. September 7, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band

SBL Entertainment Presents

Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band

Special Guest TBD

Fri. September 14, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$39.00 - $79.00

Rodrigo Y Gabriela

SBL Entertainment Presents

Rodrigo Y Gabriela

TBA

Fri. September 21, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$69.00 - $89.00

Marc Broussard

SBL Entertainment Presents

Marc Broussard

Sat. September 22, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $35.00

Iron & Wine

Presented by (((folkYEAH!)))

Iron & Wine

Thu. September 27, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$45.50 - $65.50

BENISE:  FUEGO! - Spirit of Spain

BENISE: FUEGO! - Spirit of Spain

Sun. September 30, 2018

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$29.00 - $95.00

GET THE LED OUT  - The American Led Zeppelin

Crest Sacramento Presents

GET THE LED OUT - The American Led Zeppelin

Tue. October 9, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$37.00 - $57.00

Pat Metheny

SBL Entertainment Presents

Pat Metheny

Wed. October 24, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$45.00 - $85.00

Pasquale Esposito Celebrates Italian Piazzas

Pasquale Esposito Celebrates Italian Piazzas

Sat. October 27, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$55.00 - $85.00

Estas Tonne

THE BREATH OF SOUND WORLD TOUR

Estas Tonne

Wed. November 7, 2018

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $80.00