Upcoming Shows

Mark O'Connor: An Appalachian Christmas

SBL Entertainment Presents

Mark O'Connor: An Appalachian Christmas

Tue. December 11, 2018

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$45.00 - $65.00

Bela Fleck & Abigail Washburn

SBL Entertainment Presents

Bela Fleck & Abigail Washburn

Wed. December 12, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$45.00 - $65.00

Kurt Elling

SBL Entertainment Presents

Kurt Elling

Thu. December 13, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $65.00

Art Institute Of California-Sacramento Graduation

Art Institute Of California-Sacramento Graduation

Fri. December 14, 2018

Doors: 3:30 pm / Show: 5:30 pm

More Info

$0.00

Miracle on 34th Street

Miracle on 34th Street

Sat. December 15, 2018

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$7.50 - $9.50

The Muppet Christmas Carol

The Muppet Christmas Carol

Sun. December 16, 2018

Doors: 3:00 pm / Show: 4:00 pm

More Info

$7.50 - $9.50

The Manhattan Transfer

SBL Entertainment Presents

The Manhattan Transfer

Tue. December 18, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$39.00 - $69.00

Love Actually

Love Actually

Fri. December 21, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$7.50 - $9.50

White Christmas

White Christmas

Sat. December 22, 2018

Doors: 2:00 pm / Show: 3:00 pm

More Info

$7.50 - $9.50

White Christmas

White Christmas

Sat. December 22, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$7.50 - $9.50

It's a Wonderful Life

It's a Wonderful Life

Sun. December 23, 2018

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$7.50 - $9.50

Rosemary's Baby

Rosemary's Baby

Fri. December 28, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$7.50 - $9.50

Die Hard (on 35 mm film)

Die Hard (on 35 mm film)

Sat. December 29, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$7.50 - $9.50

Adam  Conover - MIND PARASITES LIVE

AEG Presents

Adam Conover - MIND PARASITES LIVE

Wed. January 16, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Cancelled

$35.50 - $73.00

Ozomatli

SBL Entertainment Presents

Ozomatli

Ideateam

Fri. January 18, 2019

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$33.00 - $48.00

Steve Trevino

SBL Entertainment Presents

Steve Trevino

Fri. January 25, 2019

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$28.00 - $48.00

JJ Grey & Mofro

Abstract Entertainment Presents

JJ Grey & Mofro

Tue. January 29, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$30 ( Day of Show $35)

Richard Thompson Electric Trio

SBL Entertainment Presents

Richard Thompson Electric Trio

Sat. February 2, 2019

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

Richard Marx

SBL Entertainment Presents

Richard Marx

Fri. February 15, 2019

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $100.00

ILIZA:  Elder Millennial Tour

Live Nation Presents

ILIZA: Elder Millennial Tour

Fri. March 1, 2019

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $135.00

JOE JACKSON – FOUR DECADE TOUR

SBL ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS

JOE JACKSON – FOUR DECADE TOUR

Sun. March 3, 2019

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$38.50 - $76.50

Gordon Lightfoot: 80 Years on the Carefree Highway

SBL Entertainment Presents

Gordon Lightfoot: 80 Years on the Carefree Highway

Mon. March 4, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$39.00 - $79.00

The Fab Four  - Ultimate Beatles Tribute

Emporium Presents

The Fab Four - Ultimate Beatles Tribute

Fri. March 8, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $65.50

The Capitol Steps

The Capitol Steps

Sat. March 16, 2019

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$47.00 - $67.00

MonSTARS of Motivation: Scared Great - A Benefit Show for IT TAKES GUTS

Kevin Bracy Presents

MonSTARS of Motivation: Scared Great - A Benefit Show for IT TAKES GUTS

Sat. March 23, 2019

Doors: 5:45 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $20.00

KIP MOORE: ROOM TO SPARE

SBL Entertainment Presents

KIP MOORE: ROOM TO SPARE

with special guest Muscadine Bloodline

Thu. March 28, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

STEVEN CURTIS CHAPMAN: SCC SOLO

Produced by Awakening Events

STEVEN CURTIS CHAPMAN: SCC SOLO

Sat. April 13, 2019

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$32.62 - $85.00

Buddy Guy

SBL Entertainment Presents

Buddy Guy

Christone "Kingfish" Ingram

Sun. April 14, 2019

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$69.00 - $99.00

RANDY RAINBOW LIVE

LIVE NATION PRESENTS

RANDY RAINBOW LIVE

Fri. April 19, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Ryan Ahern

Ryan Ahern

Sat. May 4, 2019

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$49.00 - $64.00

Rosanne Cash

SBL Entertainment Presents

Rosanne Cash

Sat. May 11, 2019

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $65.00

Colin Hay

SBL Entertainment Presents

Colin Hay

Fri. May 17, 2019

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $55.00

The Kingston Trio

SBL Entertainment Presents

The Kingston Trio

Sat. May 18, 2019

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$45.00 - $65.00

The Winery Dogs "Who Let The Dogs Out" Tour

SBL Entertainment Presents

The Winery Dogs "Who Let The Dogs Out" Tour

Tue. May 28, 2019

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $55.00

DAVID GRAY- GOLD IN A BRASS AGE TOUR

SBL Entertainment Presents

DAVID GRAY- GOLD IN A BRASS AGE TOUR

Mon. June 24, 2019

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$69.00 - $99.00

Suicide Girls Blackheart Burlesque

Suicide Girls Blackheart Burlesque

Wed. November 13, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $125.00