Upcoming Shows

Ethan Bortnick

Ethan Bortnick

Fri. September 20, 2019

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$20.30 - $49.00

Sacramento Film and Music Festival- Day Pass

Capitol Film Arts Alliance (CFAA) Presents

Sacramento Film and Music Festival- Day Pass

Sat. September 21, 2019

Doors: 11:00 am / Show: 12:00 pm

More Info

$14.25

Close Encounters Of The Third Kind

Close Encounters Of The Third Kind

Sun. September 22, 2019

7:00 pm

More Info

$7.50 - $9.50

India.Arie

SBL Entertainment Presents

India.Arie

Mykal Kilgore

Tue. September 24, 2019

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$48.00 - $179.00

The Cat that Changed America

National Wildlife Federation Presents

The Cat that Changed America

Wed. September 25, 2019

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$10.75 including facility fee (all proceeds support the non-profit National Wildlife Federation)

Lil Duval

Event Cancelled: Due to unfortunate circumstances, the Lil Duval show has been canceled.

SBL Entertainment Presents

Lil Duval

Fri. September 27, 2019

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

Cancelled

The Beatles’ Music Live Again! Abbey Road & Magical Mystery Tour, Live in Concert, With 40-piece Orchestra in Ambitious SPMA Concert & Light Show

Sacramento Preparatory Music Academy Presents

The Beatles’ Music Live Again! Abbey Road & Magical Mystery Tour, Live in Concert

With 40-piece Orchestra in Ambitious SPMA Concert & Light Show

Sat. September 28, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$28.00 - $52.00

BENISE - FUEGO!

BENISE - FUEGO!

Sun. September 29, 2019

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$29.00 - $95.00

“A Place Called Sacramento” Film Retrospective  and  Youth “My Neighborhood” Showcase

Access Sacramento Production

“A Place Called Sacramento” Film Retrospective and Youth “My Neighborhood” Showcase

Thu. October 3, 2019

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$11 (including facility fee)

Maz Jobrani

SBL Entertainment Presents

Maz Jobrani

Fri. October 4, 2019

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $96.50

20th Annual “A Place Called Sacramento” Film Festival

Access Sacramento Production

20th Annual “A Place Called Sacramento” Film Festival

Sat. October 5, 2019

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$16 (including facility fee)

Robert Earl Keen

SBL Entertainment Presents

Robert Earl Keen

Waylon Payne

Sun. October 6, 2019

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $45.00

GET THE LED OUT:  a Celebration Of   "The Mighty Zep"

GET THE LED OUT: a Celebration Of "The Mighty Zep"

Tue. October 8, 2019

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$37.00 - $57.00

This Is MOTO

Presented by MotoSport & FLY Racing

This Is MOTO

Thu. October 10, 2019

Doors: 6:15 pm / Show: 7:45 pm

More Info

$6.00 - $18.00

Hocus Pocus

Hocus Pocus

Sun. October 13, 2019

Doors: 3:00 pm / Show: 4:00 pm

More Info

$7.50 - $9.50

Hocus Pocus

Hocus Pocus

Sun. October 13, 2019

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$7.50 - $9.50

Teton Gravity Research double-header: Winterland and Roadless

Teton Gravity Research Presents

Teton Gravity Research double-header: Winterland and Roadless

Thu. October 17, 2019

7:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $19.75

Damien Escobar - Elements of Love Tour

Husky Shows Presents

Damien Escobar - Elements of Love Tour

Fri. October 18, 2019

7:30 pm

More Info

$29.00 - $79.00

Steve Hackett - GENESIS REVISITED

SBL Entertainment Presents

Steve Hackett - GENESIS REVISITED

Sat. October 19, 2019

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$45.00 - $65.00

Miss Sacramento Latina 2019

Miss Sacramento Latina 2019

Sun. October 20, 2019

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $45.00

Gabby Bernstein

Weber Productions Presents

Gabby Bernstein

Mon. October 21, 2019

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$67.00 - $117.00

Todrick: Haus Party Tour

SBL Entertainment & Nederlander Presents

Todrick: Haus Party Tour

Thu. October 24, 2019

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$22.50 - $131.50

Lewis Black: The Joke's On US Tour

Live Nation Presents

Lewis Black: The Joke's On US Tour

Fri. October 25, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $75.00

RAFFI

Right Angle Entertainment Presents

RAFFI

Sat. October 26, 2019

Doors: 12:00 pm / Show: 1:00 pm

More Info

$33.00 - $78.50

RAFFI

Right Angle Entertainment Presents

RAFFI

Sat. October 26, 2019

Doors: 3:00 pm / Show: 4:00 pm

More Info

$33.00 - $78.50

Beetlejuice

Beetlejuice

Sun. October 27, 2019

Doors: 3:00 pm / Show: 4:00 pm

More Info

$7.50 - $9.50

Beetlejuice

Beetlejuice

Sun. October 27, 2019

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$7.50 - $9.50

The Monster Squad

The Monster Squad

Mon. October 28, 2019

7:30 pm

More Info

$7.50 - $9.50

The Exorcist

The Exorcist

Tue. October 29, 2019

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$7.50 - $9.50

Leonid & Friends  “The greatest Chicago tribute in the world”

SBL Entertainment Presents

Leonid & Friends “The greatest Chicago tribute in the world”

Wed. November 6, 2019

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$38-$58

Warren Miller's - Timeless

Volkswagen Presents ALL AGES

Warren Miller's - Timeless

Fri. November 8, 2019

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

More Info

Warren Miller's - Timeless

Volkswagen Presents ALL AGES

Warren Miller's - Timeless

Fri. November 8, 2019

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

More Info

Michael W. Smith

Awakening Events Present

Michael W. Smith

Sat. November 9, 2019

7:30 pm

More Info

$39.50-$85

Portland Cello Project: Radiohead, Coltrane, and Bach

SBL Entertainment Presents

Portland Cello Project: Radiohead, Coltrane, and Bach

Sun. November 10, 2019

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$33-$48

RUMOURS OF FLEETWOOD MAC – 50th Anniversary Tour  - The Very Best of Fleetwood Mac -

SBL Entertainment Presents

RUMOURS OF FLEETWOOD MAC – 50th Anniversary Tour - The Very Best of Fleetwood Mac -

Mon. November 11, 2019

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$49.50, $39.50, $29.50

Suicide Girls Blackheart Burlesque

Suicide Girls Blackheart Burlesque

Wed. November 13, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $125.00

JUSTIN WILLMAN

JUSTIN WILLMAN

Fri. November 15, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$35

Jesse Cook

Husky Shows Presents

Jesse Cook

Sat. November 16, 2019

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$49–$78

BIANCA DEL RIO "IT'S JESTER JOKE"

AEG Presents

BIANCA DEL RIO "IT'S JESTER JOKE"

Sun. November 17, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$42.50 - $189.00

Preacher Lawson

SBL Entertainment Presents

Preacher Lawson

Sat. November 23, 2019

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$35

Mariachi Sol de Mexico

SBL Presents

Mariachi Sol de Mexico

Sat. November 30, 2019

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $55.00

Asleep at the Wheel "Merry TexasChristmas Y'all"

SBL Entertainment Presents

Asleep at the Wheel "Merry TexasChristmas Y'all"

Wed. December 4, 2019

7:30 pm

More Info

$35, $55, and $65

Tommy Emmanuel, CGP with very special guest Jim & Morning Nichols

Tommy Emmanuel, CGP with very special guest Jim & Morning Nichols

Sat. December 7, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$36.50-$46.50

DAVID BENOIT: A CHARLIE BROWN CHRISTMAS

SBL Entertainment Presents

DAVID BENOIT: A CHARLIE BROWN CHRISTMAS

Sun. December 8, 2019

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$39.50 - $59.50 - $69.50

Blind Boys Of Alabama Christmas Show featuring Nicki Bluhm

SBL Entertainment Presents

Blind Boys Of Alabama Christmas Show featuring Nicki Bluhm

Wed. December 18, 2019

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$40, $60, $75

Ozomatli

SBL Entertainment Presents

Ozomatli

special guest La Misa Negra

Fri. December 20, 2019

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$35 - $40 - $48

Piff The Magic Dragon's Christmas Party

SBL Entertainment Presents

Piff The Magic Dragon's Christmas Party

Sat. December 21, 2019

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$35-$55 (additional $40 for M&G)

Jay & Silent Bob Reboot Roadshow With Kevin Smith

Emporium Presents presents

Jay & Silent Bob Reboot Roadshow With Kevin Smith

Sat. January 11, 2020

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$47 and $60-$750 for VIP Supplement

Meat Loaf Presents: “BAT: The Greatest Hits of Meat Loaf"

SBL Entertainment Presents

Meat Loaf Presents: “BAT: The Greatest Hits of Meat Loaf"

Fri. January 24, 2020

7:30 pm

More Info

$39.50, $49.50 & $59.50

Paul Reiser

SBL Entertainment Presents

Paul Reiser

Sat. January 25, 2020

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$35 - $45 - $55

Foreverland (The Electrifying Tribute to Michael Jackson)

SBL Entertainment Presents

Foreverland (The Electrifying Tribute to Michael Jackson)

Sat. February 1, 2020

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$29.50

Black Violin

SBL Entertainment Presents

Black Violin

Sun. March 1, 2020

7:30 pm

More Info

$39, $59, and $79

The Fab Four  - Ultimate Tribute

Emporium Presents

The Fab Four - Ultimate Tribute

Fri. March 6, 2020

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$34.50 - $67.50

Napoleon Dynamite: A Conversation with Jon Heder & Efren Ramirez

Row House Cinema, The Crest Theatre and SBL Entertainment present

Napoleon Dynamite: A Conversation with Jon Heder & Efren Ramirez

Sat. March 21, 2020

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$35 - $45 - $55, Meet & Greet - $100 (only selling 100)