Upcoming Shows

Basia

SBL Entertainment Presents

Basia

Mon. October 15, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $55.00

Beatles vs. Stones

La Jolla Booking Agency Presents

Beatles vs. Stones

Wed. October 17, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$26.00 - $55.00

FAR OUT - ski and snowboarding film premier

REI and Teton Gravity Research Present

FAR OUT - ski and snowboarding film premier

Thu. October 18, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $20.00

Steeven Sandoval Sentimientos Mexicanos 2018

Steeven Sandoval Sentimientos Mexicanos 2018

Fri. October 19, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$39.00 - $69.00

CANCELLED - Una Pareja de 3

Illusion Touring Entertainment Presents

CANCELLED - Una Pareja de 3

Sat. October 20, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

Off Sale

$44.50 - $84.50

The Exorcist

The Exorcist

Sat. October 20, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$7.50 - $9.50

CANCELLED - Una Pareja de 3

Illusion Touring Entertainment Presents

CANCELLED - Una Pareja de 3

Sat. October 20, 2018

Doors: 4:00 pm / Show: 10:30 pm

More Info

Off Sale

$44.50 - $84.50

AN EVENING WITH PAT METHENY

SBL Entertainment Presents

AN EVENING WITH PAT METHENY

w/ Antonio Sanchez, Linda May Han Oh & Gwilym Simcock

Wed. October 24, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$45.00 - $85.00

Dr. Cesar Lozano

Dr. Cesar Lozano

Thu. October 25, 2018

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $75.00

Henry Rollins - Travel Slideshow Tour

SBL Entertainment Presents

Henry Rollins - Travel Slideshow Tour

Fri. October 26, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$33.00 - $173.00

Pasquale Esposito Celebrates Italian Piazzas

Pasquale Esposito Celebrates Italian Piazzas

Sat. October 27, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$27.50 - $85.00

Beetlejuice

Beetlejuice

Sun. October 28, 2018

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$7.50 - $9.50

Herman's Hermits starring Peter Noone

SBL Entertainment Presents

Herman's Hermits starring Peter Noone

Thu. November 1, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$55.00 - $75.00

Estas Tonne

THE BREATH OF SOUND WORLD TOUR

Estas Tonne

Wed. November 7, 2018

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$29.75 - $80.00

CANCELLED - Jack Canfield

The Spiritual Center for Positive Living Presents

CANCELLED - Jack Canfield

Thu. November 8, 2018

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

Off Sale

$25.50 - $149.00

Warren Miller's FACE OF WINTER

Volkswagen Presents

Warren Miller's FACE OF WINTER

Fri. November 9, 2018

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

More Info

$16.00 - $19.00

Warren Miller's FACE OF WINTER

Volkswagen Presents

Warren Miller's FACE OF WINTER

Fri. November 9, 2018

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

More Info

$16.00 - $19.00

Suicide Girls Blackheart Burlesque

Suicide Girls Blackheart Burlesque

Sat. November 10, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $125.00

Ryan Hamilton

Live Nation Presents

Ryan Hamilton

Fri. November 16, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$32.00

RAFFI

Right Angle Entertainment Presents

RAFFI

Sat. November 24, 2018

Doors: 12:00 pm / Show: 1:00 pm

More Info

$33.00 - $78.50

RAFFI

Right Angle Entertainment Presents

RAFFI

Sat. November 24, 2018

Doors: 3:00 pm / Show: 4:00 pm

More Info

$33.00 - $78.50

NATHAN CARTER: CELTIC COUNTRY

Attila Glatz Concert Productions Presents

NATHAN CARTER: CELTIC COUNTRY

Sun. November 25, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $55.00

The Pump and Dump Show: 2018 Parentally Incorrect Tour

SBL Entertainment Presents

The Pump and Dump Show: 2018 Parentally Incorrect Tour

Fri. November 30, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$35.00

LIVE AND LET DIE The Music Of Paul McCartney

Star Attraction Presents

LIVE AND LET DIE The Music Of Paul McCartney

Sun. December 2, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$37.00 - $57.00

DANIEL TOSH Live

Live Nation presents

DANIEL TOSH Live

Thu. December 6, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$65.00

DANIEL TOSH Live

Live Nation presents

DANIEL TOSH Live

Thu. December 6, 2018

Doors: 9:30 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

More Info

$65.00

DANIEL TOSH Live

Live Nation presents

DANIEL TOSH Live

Fri. December 7, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$65.00

DANIEL TOSH Live

Live Nation presents

DANIEL TOSH Live

Fri. December 7, 2018

Doors: 9:30 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

More Info

$65.00

Mariachi Sol De Mexico (Holiday Show)

SBL Entertainment Presents

Mariachi Sol De Mexico (Holiday Show)

Sat. December 8, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $55.00

Mark O'Connor: An Appalachian Christmas

SBL Entertainment Presents

Mark O'Connor: An Appalachian Christmas

Tue. December 11, 2018

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$45.00 - $65.00

Bela Fleck & Abigail Washburn

SBL Entertainment Presents

Bela Fleck & Abigail Washburn

Wed. December 12, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$45.00 - $65.00

Kurt Elling

SBL Entertainment Presents

Kurt Elling

Thu. December 13, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $65.00

The Manhattan Transfer

SBL Entertainment Presents

The Manhattan Transfer

Tue. December 18, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$39.00 - $69.00

Adam  Conover - MIND PARASITES LIVE

AEG Presents

Adam Conover - MIND PARASITES LIVE

Wed. January 16, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$35.50 - $73.00

ILIZA:  Elder Millennial Tour

Live Nation Presents

ILIZA: Elder Millennial Tour

Fri. March 1, 2019

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

JOE JACKSON – FOUR DECADE TOUR

SBL ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS

JOE JACKSON – FOUR DECADE TOUR

Sun. March 3, 2019

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$38.50 - $76.50

The Fab Four  - Ultimate Beatles Tribute

Emporium Presents

The Fab Four - Ultimate Beatles Tribute

Fri. March 8, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $65.50

MonSTARS of Motivation: Scared Great - A Benefit Show for IT TAKES GUTS

Kevin Bracy Presents

MonSTARS of Motivation: Scared Great - A Benefit Show for IT TAKES GUTS

Sat. March 23, 2019

Doors: 5:45 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $20.00

Rosanne Cash

SBL Entertainment Presents

Rosanne Cash

Sat. May 11, 2019

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $65.00