Upcoming Shows

Three Dog Night

SBL Entertainment Presents

Three Dog Night

Danny McGaw Band

Thu. July 19, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$49.00 - $79.00

2018  Sacramento Japanese Film Festival-Festival Pass

2018 Sacramento Japanese Film Festival-Festival Pass

Fri. July 20, 2018 - Sun. July 22, 2018

5:30 pm

More Info

$40 (including facility fee)

Mumon: The Land of Stealth (Shinobi no Kuni)

Sacramento Japanese Film Festival Presents

Mumon: The Land of Stealth (Shinobi no Kuni)

Fri. July 20, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$10 (including facility fee)

Sisters Of The Gion

Sacramento Japanese Film Festival Presents

Sisters Of The Gion

Sat. July 21, 2018

Doors: 11:00 am / Show: 11:30 am

More Info

$10 (including facility fee)

In This Corner Of The World

Sacramento Japanese Film Festival Presents

In This Corner Of The World

Sat. July 21, 2018

Doors: 1:30 pm / Show: 2:00 pm

More Info

$10 (including facility fee)

Oh! Lucy

Sacramento Japanese Film Festival Presents

Oh! Lucy

Sat. July 21, 2018

Doors: 4:00 pm / Show: 4:30 pm

More Info

$10 (including facility fee)

After The Storm

Sacramento Japanese Film Festival Presents

After The Storm

Sat. July 21, 2018

Doors: 6:45 pm / Show: 7:45 pm

More Info

$10 (including facility fee)

Tokyo Family

Sacramento Japanese Film Festival Presents

Tokyo Family

Sun. July 22, 2018

Doors: 1:30 pm / Show: 2:00 pm

More Info

$10 (including facility fee)

The Ito Sisters: An American Story

Sacramento Japanese Film Festival Presents

The Ito Sisters: An American Story

Sun. July 22, 2018

Doors: 4:30 pm / Show: 5:00 pm

More Info

$10 (including facility fee)

Toad the Wet Sprocket

SBL Entertainment Presents

Toad the Wet Sprocket

Megan Slankard

Tue. July 24, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $130.00

Bruce Cockburn

SBL Entertainment Presents

Bruce Cockburn

Wed. July 25, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$30.00 - $55.00

The Karate Kid (1984)

The Karate Kid (1984)

Fri. July 27, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$7.50 - $9.50

The Lion King

The Lion King

Sat. July 28, 2018

Doors: 3:00 pm / Show: 4:00 pm

More Info

$7.50 - $9.50

E.T.

E.T.

Sun. July 29, 2018

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$7.50 - $9.50

Melissa Etheridge

SBL Entertainment Presents

Melissa Etheridge

Tue. July 31, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$59.00 - $639.00

TajMo: Taj Mahal and Keb Mo

SBL Entertainment Presents

TajMo: Taj Mahal and Keb Mo

Alicia Michilli

Thu. August 2, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$69.00 - $179.00

DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR

SBL Entertainment Presents

DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR

Sat. August 4, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$40.00 - $85.00

Behind the Barre: Made in Sacramento!

Capital Dance Project Presents:

Behind the Barre: Made in Sacramento!

Fri. August 10, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

Behind the Barre: Made in Sacramento!

Capital Dance Project Presents:

Behind the Barre: Made in Sacramento!

Sat. August 11, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

Bobby Bones Red Hoodie Comedy Tour

92.5 The Bull Presents

Bobby Bones Red Hoodie Comedy Tour

Sat. August 18, 2018

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$30.50 - $80.50

Malo & It's a Beautiful Day

SBL Entertainment Presents

Malo & It's a Beautiful Day

Sat. August 25, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$30.00 - $55.00

10,000 Maniacs

SBL Entertainment Presents

10,000 Maniacs

Fri. August 31, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$33.00 - $48.00

SOUND OF MUSIC SING-A-LONG

CREST THEATRE PRESENT

SOUND OF MUSIC SING-A-LONG

Sat. September 1, 2018

Doors: 1:30 pm / Show: 2:30 pm

More Info

$14.25 - $19.00

SOUND OF MUSIC SING-A-LONG

CREST THEATRE PRESENT

SOUND OF MUSIC SING-A-LONG

Sat. September 1, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$14.25 - $19.00

CAFÉ TACVBA  Niu Güeis Tour 2018

SBL Entertainment Presents

CAFÉ TACVBA Niu Güeis Tour 2018

The Marias

Sun. September 2, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$49.00 - $89.00

Hot Tuna Electric and Steve Kimock

SBL Entertainment Presents

Hot Tuna Electric and Steve Kimock

Tue. September 4, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $94.99

Maz Jobrani

SBL Entertainment Presents

Maz Jobrani

Fri. September 7, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $55.00

The Mavericks

SBL Entertainment Presents

The Mavericks

Mon. September 10, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$55.00

Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band

SBL Entertainment Presents

Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band

The Apocalypse Blues Review

Fri. September 14, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$39.00 - $79.00

The Alan Parsons Live Project

SBL Entertainment Presents

The Alan Parsons Live Project

Sun. September 16, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$45.00 - $85.00

Rodrigo Y Gabriela

SBL Entertainment Presents

Rodrigo Y Gabriela

Amy Stroup

Fri. September 21, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$69.00 - $89.00

Marc Broussard

SBL Entertainment Presents

Marc Broussard

The Dales

Sat. September 22, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $35.00

Iron & Wine

Presented by (((folkYEAH!)))

Iron & Wine

Thu. September 27, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$45.50 - $65.50

BENISE:  FUEGO! - Spirit of Spain

BENISE: FUEGO! - Spirit of Spain

Sun. September 30, 2018

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$29.00 - $95.00

AMOS LEE - My New Moon Tour

SBL Entertainment Presents

AMOS LEE - My New Moon Tour

Caitlyn Smith

Tue. October 2, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$65.00 - $95.00

Graham Nash

SBL Entertainment Presents

Graham Nash

Fri. October 5, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$46.00 - $395.00

GET THE LED OUT  - The American Led Zeppelin

Crest Sacramento Presents

GET THE LED OUT - The American Led Zeppelin

Tue. October 9, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$37.00 - $57.00

Basia

SBL Entertainment Presents

Basia

Mon. October 15, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $55.00

Pat Metheny

SBL Entertainment Presents

Pat Metheny

Wed. October 24, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$45.00 - $85.00

Henry Rollins - Travel Slideshow Tour

SBL Entertainment Presents

Henry Rollins - Travel Slideshow Tour

Fri. October 26, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$33.00 - $173.00

Pasquale Esposito Celebrates Italian Piazzas

Pasquale Esposito Celebrates Italian Piazzas

Sat. October 27, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$55.00 - $85.00

Estas Tonne

THE BREATH OF SOUND WORLD TOUR

Estas Tonne

Wed. November 7, 2018

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $80.00

RAFFI

Right Angle Entertainment Presents

RAFFI

Sat. November 24, 2018

Doors: 12:00 pm / Show: 1:00 pm

More Info

$33.00 - $78.50

Bela Fleck & Abigail Washburn

SBL Entertainment Presents

Bela Fleck & Abigail Washburn

Wed. December 12, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$45.00 - $65.00

Kurt Elling

SBL Entertainment Presents

Kurt Elling

Thu. December 13, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $65.00